Help

UCN Employee Directory

    
NameTitleEmailPhone
Abioye, Oye Business Administration Instructor oabioye@ucn.ca (204) 677-6793
Afatsawo, Laura Laboratory Technician lafatsawo@ucn.ca (204) 627-8540
Akoh, Ben University Instructor bakoh@ucn.ca (204) 677-6450
Alycia, Valdine Indigenous Project Officer/Indigenous Curriculum Specialist vflaming@ucn.ca (204) 677-6590
Amarlapudi, Raviteja Student Gym Assistant ramarlapudi@ucn.ca
Anderson, Claudette Library Clerk canderson@ucn.ca
Anderson, Dwayne Instructor, Preparation for Post-Secondary Program danderson@ucn.ca
Anderson, Sherrie Kenanow University Instructor shanderson@ucn.ca (204) 627-8802
Antichow, Carla Health Care Aide Instructor cantichow@ucn.ca (204)677-6360
Assuah, Anderson Assistant Professor aassuah@ucn.ca (204) 627-8542
Atchison, Celeste Housing Coordinator catchison@ucn.ca (204) 627-8518
Atchison, Jordyn Purchasing Clerk jatchison@ucn.ca (204) 627-8516
Atoyebi, Joseph English Professor jatoyebi@ucn.ca (204) 627-8618
Awan, Zulfqar Assistant Professor zawan@ucn.ca (204) 677-6405
Awasis, Dale Kenanow University Instructor dawasis@ucn.ca (204) 627-8802
12345678910...Last