Library Contacts

Circulation Desks
The Pas (204) 627-8561  |  library@ucn.ca 
Thompson (204) 677-6408  |  libraryth@ucn.ca 

 


face

Heather Smith
University College Librarian
UCN The Pas

204 627-8561 | hsmith@ucn.ca 

 


face

Cheryl Sinclair 
Regional Libraries Administrator/Library Technician
UCN The Pas

204 627-8561 | csinclair@ucn.ca

 


face

Meaghan Buchanan
Archivist
UCN The Pas

204 627-8561 | mbuchanan@ucn.ca 

 


face

Shannon MacGregor
Library Technician
UCN The Pas

(204) 627-8561 | smacgregor@ucn.ca 

 


face

Monica Mun
Campus Librarian
UCN Thompson

(204) 677-6408 | mmun@ucn.ca 

 


face

William (Andrew) Conner
Library Technician
UCN Thompson

(204) 677-6408 | wconner@ucn.ca 

 


face

Fiona Godwin
Community Librarian
UCN/Norway House Public Library

(204) 359-6296 | fgodwin@ucn.ca    

 


face

Anthony Zong
Community Librarian
UCN/Chemawawin Public Library

(204) 329-2995 | azong@ucn.ca   

 


face

Gloria Richard
Community Librarian
UCN/Pukatawagan Public Library

(204) 553-2027 | grichard@ucn.ca